Download: Two Up Two Down – Aaron Cole [ALBUM]

Aaron Cole, a contemporary gospel singer and recording artist from the United States, has released his sophomore album project, “Two Up Two Down.”

“Two Up Two Down,” according to Cole, is about never forgetting how far God has led you. Never forgetting that person inside you who has a great enough purpose to keep going even when you feel like you’ve lost yourself.”

“I hope this record inspires you as much as it inspires me,” he says.

Tauren Wells, TobyMac, Terrian, Parris Chariz, and others are among the gospel artists featured on the 14-track album project.



1. Try Again

2. Weapon (feat. Kenyon Dixon)

3. Above Me (feat. Parris Chariz)

4. Front Row

5. Chances

6. Can’t Choose A Side

7. Leave Me (feat. J. Moss)

8. Like You (feat. Tauren Wells & TobyMac)

9. Cooke

10. Miracle

11. Bristol Lights

12. Slow Down

13. 84 (feat. Julissa Leilani)

14. Only U (feat. Terrian)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker