Download: Heartcry Of A Pilgrim – Leonel Emeka Orji [Album]

A Pilgrim’s Lament Is a collection of songs that are heart cries emanating from Leonel’s walk with God in various seasons of his life through this journey of faith in Christ Jesus, but also relates to every believer’s walk with God in various seasons of their lives; and the need for every believer to be and remain in God, through personal relationship and intimacy with Christ Jesus by the Holy Spirit and seeking His ki It has 12 tracks and is now available for purchase in all digital shops.

The tracklist for the album is as follows;

  1. Intro
  2. Pilgrim
  3. On that day
  4. Transform me
  5. In You I find rest
  6. I will wait
  7. Thank You Jesus
  8. Chekwube Chineke ft. Princess Chiamaka Favour
  9. Anwuli Jehovah (the joy of God)
  10. Thank You Jesus (Live) ft. Voice of His Light GLA
  11. Closer
  12. Live for You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker